#G-2a. Piano Concerto No. I in C Major ("Schroedinger's Cat," Two-piano Version)

A major revision of this version that incorporates elements introduced by the later orchestration will be published in 2003. Soloists should purchase the Conductor's Score (#G-2b), the piano part of which will be incorporated into the new two-piano version.

1a. Allegro (.jpg file)

2a. Romanza (.jpg file)

3a. Rondo allegro (.jpg file)

Orchestra Music Catalog Return to Last Place in the Orchestra Music Catalog

Control Panel Control Panel


Last updated January 27, 2002
WebMaster: Sebastian Proteus, proteus@newmusicclassics.com
© Copyright 2002 by Joseph Dillon Ford